High for the Holiday Hog

Sorry for all the pig posts!
The holidays make me think of yummy ham!

You won’t believe the adorable Valentine Pigs.
A hog for every holiday!!! Basketball, bowling, hoop
jumping, mowing  the yard, spelling, David Letterman,
Jay Leno…the neck accessories really jazz it up!!!

Would I acquire their amazing super hero pig talents
if I ate one of them? I didn’t say I would, just asking?

Cute and delicious.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

