“Hell on Wheels” trailer

And these are the days of our lives…..

That last one was too fucking serious.
This one is much more rock n roll. Thank goodness.

Funny how I was involved in the roller derby in Austin for almost 8 years and Bob Ray of CrashCam Films didn’t put the Scarlot Harlot in a single trailer for the movie. PLSSSTTTTTT! This is my favorite of all of them.

I loved roller derby when it seemed like a rock n roll free for all and there was a little bit of rocky horror picture show going on. Any one wearing a basketball uniform to play the sport will be viciously dealt with by the retired, yet unafraid Scarlot Harlot. See how the Fuck Emos song makes me act all CRAZY!

THANKS 4 READING MY RANTS! XXOOXXX, Scarlot Harlot
Hell  Yeah

‘You might as well watch the Rock Opera Trailer as well. I’m not in this movie either. You’d think I didn’t live just around the corner from director Bob Ray’s Condo for many years? Yo?

I made these puppet hands.

 

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for putting up the old trailer … I haven’t been able to find it anywhere!!

    I NEED an mp3 of that song!! hehehe

    I like that trailer better cause it doesn’t show any of the drama. }: (

    T


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

