Scarlot Harlot…in search of a giant hot dog!

scarlot harlot in seach of a giant hot dog

Dumber than it has to be, the Scarlot Harlot visits the Texas Rollergirls in search of the biggest wiener. This little piece obviously isn’t being submitted to ESPN. READ ALL ABOUT!!!!

Better buy your tickets now for the the Texas Rollergirl Championships August 3, 2008

Eat great food by Traveling Bistro and drink bottomless mimosas at NOMAD on Sundays starting at 11 a.m. Thanks for Reading!!! Without you, I am just some nutso redhead with a bunch of photos of women beating the crap out of each other on skates!

XXOXOOX, Scarlot Harlot

3 Comments

  1. Why was there a giant hot dog? You never told us why… I won’t sleep tonight. W

  2. Oh my my Scarlot, you are too fun. So did you happen to catch the fan’s name by chance? Cuz I surely didn’t. hiccup hiccup. Hey, I also found out that you know someone I know at the firm I work for. Way too cool. Thanks for the conversations. I believe that was the first time we have ever chatted. I enjoyed it. You are great. Peace and Nappiness – Das

  3. HELL YEA! YOU GO GIRL, AND YOUR GOOD LOOKING HUSBAND TOO! I FUCKING LOVE SCARLOT HARLOT!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOOD OLD DAYS WHEN GIRLS COULD FIGHT AND STILL GET ALONG???


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

