Blown Up! Making A 48 hr Horror Movie

Nathan as Joe -Blown Up

Me as Mama- Blown Up

Bettie Rage and Orion - Blown Up

If I hadn’t spent all weekend making a horror movie (Bloodshots 2008: Make a horror film in 48 hours, part of Fantastic Fest 2008), I’d tell you all about it. It was a lot of fun. Don’t get me wrong, 7 minutes of film takes at least 48 hours but I’ve seen the final product and it’s pretty freaking cool for a creative endeavor we came up with, shot, editted and scored in a weekend. I’d love to show it to you now, but you’ll have to come back! Once the video is online, I will give you the lowdown, show you all the photos, thank all our sponsors (crew/cast)  and let you rate it for yourself! Until the movie is posted, here’s a few photos and you should go watch some  Crashtoons.

 

Emily - Blown Up

Shelly - Blown Up

2 Comments

  1. Joseph!! Get me my medicine!

    Haaa!! You were awesome! Everyone was awesome. I can’t wait to take my blowup date to see the finished product!

  2. Love the photos.
    Love you!
    Love your performance.
    Where is my medicine?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

