YUM Lenny Kravitz – LOVE LOVE LOVE

For quite some time, I’ve been pondering a question I heard on the radio, “Would you rather meet Madonna or Lenny Kravitz?” Uh….I didn’t know the answer til I saw this video. I’ll have to choose Love Love Love,  but Madonna taught me how look like a lady while behaving like a man! It’s hard to meet your idols. Madonna deeply influenced a lot of my life….Lenny is a long standing crush and I’ve gotten over crushes before. I might implode if Madonna didn’t like me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

