Hard questions for Palin on billboard opposite LA rally site

Hard Questions for Sara Palin on Billboard
See all of the hilarious questions, the hard questions for Sara Palin on
billboard at Boing Boing!!! It’s FANTASTIC!!!!
You’re voting for Obama, RIGHT!!!! PLEEEZZZEEEE?

Apparently Palin needs protection from witches?

I don’t know about this witch stuff, please comment on this!!!
I can only watch so much news before my day is ruined and
unproductive. I wonder what the first dude thinks about
these questions? Just for fun, can Hillary debate Palin?
VOTE OBAMA!
1 Comment

  1. […] Apparently Palin needs protection from witches? I don’t know about this witch stuff, please comment on this!!! I can only watch so much news before my day is ruined and unproductive. I wonder what the first dude thinks about these …[Continue Reading] […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

