OMG! Hall and Oats, I am so sorry

It’s no secret, my whole music loving career has resulted in many disillusions and giving credit to some chump who didn’t really write the song or even deserve it the credit. I thought PAUL YOUNG made this song up! But Hall and Oats introduced me to it first!!! Who came first, the H n O or the P Young? Some one else probably sang it first! Who cares. I love both versions and all of these Hall and Oats Songs.

Family Man / Adult Education / I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
Private Eyes / Kiss On My List – i had this 45 record!!!!
Maneater /

I also have to apologize to the guitar player for Hall and Oats. He was on SNL but it took me a LONG time to hook him with H n O!!!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

