My Way by George W Bush

g w bush with an ax

I won’t be sad to see GW go. He’s been a real embarrassment to Texas and America. While I want history to remember all his bad bad badness where he ran this country into the ground like we’ve seen so many fancy business men do and sent us to war, I can’t help but feel he doesn’t really see the error of his ways.

Like an ex-lover who cheated on you ever step of the way, he seems able to live with his ghastly actions no matter what anyone says. I guess when your daddy is the director of the CIA, minor infractions on your own country don’t seem like such a big deal. In his mind, maybe the fact we weren’t all tortured for him to get his way seems like cutting us all a break. His daddy went to war, why shouldn’t he?

g w bush with dumb fave

I don’t really have time to count out my complaints for George W Bush. I met him once at the Austin Children’s Museum where he launched his web site announcing he was running for President. He used a girl in one of my multimedia classes to help launch the site. She was about 12 or 13 and in a project where we created something we could sell. This crafty girl had taken to painting jeans. I remember the Governor of Texas asking her some questions, both of them laughing awkwardly, he walked off, she looked at me and said, “What a dork.”

Young people seem to be able to say it best and of course Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert. A whole country didn’t see what it took a teenage girl to see in 5 minutes, but they were distracted by the fact Jesus told GW to be President. If we aren’t going to separate church and state, do we really think this was Jesus Christ’s best candidate? Did JC tell him to pick Cheney for his running mate! Yikes! Seems more like the work of Satan to me. Skull and Bones, people. Skull and Bones.

Bush with devil fingers

Bon Voyage GW, I wish I could pretend none of it ever happened. But since it did, I will laugh, rather than cry about it, Dumb ass.

My Way by George W Bush

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

