Cccp – American Soviets

One of my favorites! Remember how scared we used to be of the Soviets? Now it’s all about the Arabs. I don’t wholeheartedly trust either but I have have learned a lot from both. I don’t trust a lot of Americans. I do trust that in if a worldly Russian, an suave Arab and a cool American walked into a dance club and this was playing, they’d all dance! They’d just have to DANCE. Ahhhh the snake charmer dance. Another of my favorites!

Since posting this, I had had to add another favorite song!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

