Another Day in Paradise

I almost don’t know where to start. Many years ago I moved into the Goodall Wooten on the UT drag.  One of my suite mates was a young lady named Catherine Krantz. She wore a lot of black, camouflage and army boots, her major was photography, she was a vegetarian and very interesting to me. She ended up being my roommate for 3 of 4 years of college. After college, I went to the Middle East, she went to Romania, moved to Houston, etc….we lost touch. Through the miracle of the internet we reconnected and just look at all we’ve done.

Catherine has spent over 10 years building up her magazine Another Day In Paradise. Groovee Fortune was so happy to be able to redesign her web page with all you’ll ever need to know about Ixtapa Zihuatanejo! Be sure to check out  adipRADIO ! The print magazine looks terrific if you are interested in a subscription!

Catherine partnered with a real estate agent down Mexico way and we collaborated on a web page for 118 Real Estate.

Catherine is a board member for the Zihuatanejo !nternational Guitar Festival and we just completed a new web page for the festival in English and Spanish!!!!

I’m so proud of all the work Catherine has done since I last saw her and so excited that we are able to work so well together! Cheers Catherine! I’m saving my pennies in a jar to come see you soon!!!


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

